New West Winners NA

Thursday, October 29, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until April 29, 2021

Reconstruction NA

Friday, October 30, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until April 30, 2021

Talking Heads NA

Monday, November 02, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until November 02, 2020

New West Winners NA

Thursday, November 05, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until April 29, 2021

Reconstruction NA

Friday, November 06, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until April 30, 2021

Talking Heads NA

Monday, November 09, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until April 26, 2021

New West Winners NA

Thursday, November 12, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until April 29, 2021

Reconstruction NA

Friday, November 13, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until April 30, 2021

Talking Heads NA

Monday, November 16, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until April 26, 2021

New West Winners NA

Thursday, November 19, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until April 29, 2021

Reconstruction NA

Friday, November 20, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until April 30, 2021

Talking Heads NA

Monday, November 23, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until April 26, 2021

New West Winners NA

Thursday, November 26, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until April 29, 2021

Reconstruction NA

Friday, November 27, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until April 30, 2021

Talking Heads NA

Monday, November 30, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until April 26, 2021

New West Winners NA

Thursday, December 03, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until April 29, 2021

Reconstruction NA

Friday, December 04, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until April 30, 2021

Talking Heads NA

Monday, December 07, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until April 26, 2021

New West Winners NA

Thursday, December 10, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until April 29, 2021

Reconstruction NA

Friday, December 11, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until April 30, 2021
Page 1 of 4